Ketchup

Long time no see! I’ve been stalling on updating my blog because my travel journal blew away in the wind while I was writing in it. I couldn’t be bothered to try and recall again all the things that have happened. But I’ll try. So since I last updated, a lot has obviously happened. First, I took my trip around Europe, stopping in 7 countries. Then I returned to Istanbul to wait for my Russian visa. Unfortunately, there were even more delays and I couldn’t afford to wait any longer. I started working on the Russia move in November, and it was already early February and still no visa. I decided that it wasn’t worth it to wait any longer, and I went to Cape Town instead. I looked for a job there for 2 weeks, but no luck, so I decided to then fly home. I’m now living back in the US. But we’ll get there…

Leave a Reply

