Booze

I’m glad I’m not an alcoholic. For many reasons.

But the most prominent one right now is that alcohol is craaaaazy expensive. Go figure under a government that’s trying to nudge people into a more religious, vice-free lifestyle.

The only booze I can afford is Efes (beer) or Migros (grocery store) brand of wine. With either one, it is so full of nasty chemicals (mmm formaldehyde) that I can literally feel the headache creeping in as I take my first sip. There’s nothing like a night of drinking stuff that will slowly petrify your brain.

Leave a Reply

