BONUS ROUND!

Well, thanks to another botched American Airlines flight, I’m stuck overnight in lovely Narita, Japan. It’s too dark/late to go anywhere, but I did get to see these sweet little Japanese signs:

ImageImage

These random signs are awesome and you can’t even stand it.

 

And I rode in a hi-tech elevator:

Image

Oh yeah.

I didn’t really get to go out and explore yet so unfortunately, not much to report. Other than that there’s fish here in places I never knew fish was brave enough to go. I’m talking to you, fish-flavored ice cream.

Well, I’m about ready to

Image

this place, so any time that could be arranged, I would be grateful…

Leave a Reply

